Skip Navigation Links.

Faculty and Staff

Tanya Pidskalny
Administrative Assistant
Email: tpidskalny@ucn.ca   
Phone: (204) 627-8507
Toll Free: (866) 627-8500 ext:8507

Coralee Bolton
Academic Advisor for Nursing
Email: cbolton@ucn.ca  
Phone: (204) 627-8672
Toll Free: (866) 627-8500 ext:8672

 

The Pas Location
 
Bijou Howatt
Coordinator
204-627-8671 (p)
2041-627-8669 (f)
bhowatt@ucn.ca  
 
Susan Barbeau
Instructor
204-627-8582
sbarbeau@ucn.ca  
 
Cindy Nordick
Instructor
204-627-8680
cnordick@ucn.ca
 
Megan Boscow
Instructor
204-627-8631
mboscow@ucn.ca   
 
Bernice Wasylynka
Instructor
204-627-8573
bwasylynka@ucn.ca 
 ​
Thompson Location
 
Cindy Fleming
Instructor
204-677-6461
cfleming@ucn.ca 
 
Noreen Wallwin
Instructor
204-677-0647
nwallwin@ucn.ca
 
Shauna Flett
Instructor
204-677-6462
sflett@ucn.ca
 
Brenda Dawyduk
Instructor
204-677-6401
bdawyduk@ucn.ca 
 
Shamilla Thethy
instructor
204-677-7215
sthethy@ucn.ca
  • The Pas Campus Box 3000, 436 - 7th Street East, The Pas, MB R9A 1M7 Telephone: (204) 627-8500 / Toll Free: (866) 627-8500
  • Thompson Campus 55 UCN Drive, Thompson, MB R8N 1L7 Telephone: (204) 677-6450 / Toll Free: (866) 677-6450
© University College of the North (UCN)