Export to Excel
Search Staff:  
NameJob TitleDepartmentPhoneEmail 
Abioye, OyeBusiness Administration InstructorBusiness Administration Thompson oabioye@ucn.caThompson
Afatsawo, LauraLaboratory TechnicianBachelor of Science(204) 627-8540lafatsawo@ucn.caThe Pas
Alexandre, PaulNorthern Manitoba Mining AcademyNorthern Manitoba Mining Academy palexandre@ucn.caFlin Flon
Amber, CandiceAssistant Professor, Kenanow Bachelor of EducationKenanow Faculty of Education(204) 627-8802camber@ucn.caThe Pas
Assuah, AndersonAssistant Professor, Faculty of Arts, Business & ScienceBachelor of Arts aassuah@ucn.caThe Pas
Atnikov, KatrinScience ProfessorBachelor of Science(204) 627-8540katnikov@ucn.caThe Pas
Atoyebi, JosephEnglish ProfessorBachelor of Arts(204) 627-8618jatoyebi@ucn.caThe Pas
Aubichon, CherylBuilding Service WorkerFMS The Pas(204) 627-8645CAubichon@ucn.caThe Pas
Awan, ZulfqarAssistant ProfessorBachelor of Arts(204) 677-6405zawan@ucn.caThompson
Ayres, LauraEarly Childhood Education InstructorEarly Childhood Education(204) 627-8635layres@ucn.caThe Pas
Baffoe, DominicComputer Services TechnicianInformation Technology(204) 677-6375DBaffoe@ucn.caThompson
Ballantyne, EstherAdministrative AssistantCommunity Based Services(204) 627-8548eballantyne@ucn.caOCN
Ballantyne, MichelleFinancial Aid and Awards OfficerFinancial Awards(204) 627-8517mballantyne@ucn.caThe Pas
Bannon, Tara-LynnAdministrative AssistantReconciliation, Research & Academic Innovation(204) 627-8546tbannon@ucn.caThe Pas
Barbeau, SusanNursing Clinical InstructorNursing(204) 627-8582sbarbeau@ucn.caThe Pas
Barbeau-Bracegirdle, SuzanneHuman Resources InstructorTraining Solutions sBarbeau-Bracegirdle@ucn.caThe Pas
Barbour-Stevenson, AnnManager of Academic DevelopmentReconciliation, Research & Academic Innovation ABarbourstevenson@ucn.caSwan RIver
Barker, DenisePurchasing AgentPurchasing(204) 627-8625dbarker@ucn.caThe Pas
Barker, JohnLibrary ClerkLibrary jbarker@ucn.caThompson
Barlas, NoreenSocial Science InstructorBachelor of Arts(204) 677-6405nbarlas@ucn.caThompson
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
Total employees in the list: 348
  • The Pas Campus Box 3000, 436 - 7th Street East, The Pas, MB R9A 1M7 Telephone: (204) 627-8500 / Toll Free: (866) 627-8500
  • Thompson Campus 55 UCN Drive, Thompson, MB R8N 1L7 Telephone: (204) 677-6450 / Toll Free: (866) 677-6450
© University College of the North (UCN)