Export to Excel
Search Staff:  
NameJob TitleDepartmentPhoneEmail 
Afatsawo, LauraLearning Technologies FacilitatorInstructional Services(204) 627-8584lafatsawo@ucn.caThe Pas
Alexandre, PaulNorthern Manitoba Mining AcademyNorthern Manitoba Mining Academy palexandre@ucn.caFlin Flon
Anderson, DavidFaculty of EducationKenanow Faculty of Education(204) 627-8802dbanderson@ucn.caThe Pas
Ascher, AveryResearch OfficerResearch and Innovation(204) 627-8632aascher@ucn.caThe Pas
Atnikov, KatrinFaculty of Arts Business and ScienceBachelor of Science(204) 627-8627katnikov@ucn.caThe Pas
Atoyebi, JosephEnglish Writing InstructorPrep for Post Secondary Education(204) 677-6405jatoyebi@ucn.caThompson
Aubichon, CherylBuilding Service WorkerFMS The Pas(204) 627-8645CAubichon@ucn.caThe Pas
Audy, ChadLibrary ClerkLibrary(204) 627-8561caudy@ucn.caThe Pas
Ayres, LauraEarly Childhood Education InstructorEarly Childhood Education(204) 627-8635layres@ucn.caThe Pas
Baffoe, DominicComputer Services TechnicianInformation Technology(204) 677-6375DBaffoe@ucn.caThompson
Ballantyne, EstherMamawechetotan Centre ClerkAboriginal Knowledge and Culture(204) 627-8675eballantyne@ucn.caThe Pas
Ballantyne, MarieResident ElderUCN Elder - Thompson Campus(204) 677-0634maballantyne@ucn.caThompson
Ballantyne, MichelleFinancial Aid and Awards OfficerFinancial Awards(204) 627-8517mballantyne@ucn.caThe Pas
Ballard, DennisCommunity Education CoordinatorCommunity Education Coordinators(204) 627-8525dballard@ucn.caThe Pas
Barbeau, SusanNursing Clinical InstructorNursing(204) 627-8582sbarbeau@ucn.caThe Pas
Barbour-Stevenson, AnnFaculty of EducationKenanow Faculty of Education(204) 627-8802ABarbourstevenson@ucn.caThe Pas
Barker, DenisePurchasing AgentPurchasing(204) 627-8625dbarker@ucn.caThe Pas
Barker, JohnLibrary ClerkLibrary(204) 677-6408jbarker@ucn.caThompson
Barlas, NoreenFaculty of Arts Business and ScienceBachelor of Arts(204) 677-6405nbarlas@ucn.caThompson
Barr, KellyOffice Administration InstructorOffice Administration/Office Assistant(204) 627-8618kbarr@ucn.caThe Pas
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
Total employees in the list: 376
  • The Pas Campus Box 3000, 436 - 7th Street East, The Pas, MB R9A 1M7 Telephone: (204) 627-8500 / Toll Free: (866) 627-8500
  • Thompson Campus 55 UCN Drive, Thompson, MB R8N 1L7 Telephone: (204) 677-6450 / Toll Free: (866) 677-6450
© University College of the North (UCN)